Find a Course BASI Portal

Connect with Pilates teachers live, anywhere, all the time!

BASI LIVE!

More Online Pilates Classes From Your Favorite BASI Pilates Instructors!

 

We’re back with more online classes taught by your favorite BASI teachers from around the world! Check out this week’s stacked BASI Live schedule (Mat Classes and Reformer Classes) and get signed up for these interactive Zoom classes.

BASI Live Mat Classes This Week

BASI Flow I with Tash Barnard

Aug 10, 2020 MONDAY $ 15.00

09AM (PST), 12PM (EST), 05PM (BST), 01AM (JST)

More Information

BASI Flow with Latoya McKelvin

Aug 11, 2020 TUESDAY $ 15.00

09AM (PST), 12PM (EST), 05PM (BST), 01AM (JST)

More Information

Fun with Therabands with Meredith Rogers

Aug 11, 2020 TUESDAY $ 15.00

11AM (PST), 02PM (EST), 07PM (BST), 03AM (JST)

More Information

BASI Stretch with Cherie Adame

Aug 11, 2020 TUESDAY $ 15.00

5:30PM (PST), 8:30PM (EST), 1:30AM (BST), 9:30AM (JST)

More Information

BASI Pilates on your feet! with Tash Barnard

Aug 12, 2020 WEDNESDAY $ 15.00

09AM (PST), 12PM (EST), 05PM (BST), 01AM (JST)

More Information

BASI Flow I with Latoya McKelvin

Aug 13, 2020 THURSDAY $ 15.00

09AM (PST), 12PM (EST), 05PM (BST), 01AM (JST)

More Information

Foam Roller Challenge with Mariam Younossi

Aug 13, 2020 THURSDAY $ 15.00

08AM (PST), 11AM (EST), 04PM (BST), 12AM (JST)

More Information

BASI Flow I with Saori Young

Aug 14, 2020 FRIDAY $ 15.00

06PM (PST), 09PM (EST), 02AM (BST), 10AM (JST)

More Information

BASI Live Reformer Classes This Week

basi reformer

BASI Reformer
Observation Hour for Students with
Tali Hanoch 
 

Tali invites you into her studio as she takes one of her clients through a fundamental Reformer class. You are welcome to hop on your Reformer and join her or grab a pen and paper and take notes. Attending this class as an observer can be regarded as an hour of observation for BASI Pilates students working towards completing their requirements for certification. A short Q&A will be held at the end of the session, should you have any questions about the session or the modules! Sign up here.

BASI Reformer with Tali Hanoch

Aug 10, 2020 MONDAY $ 25.00

12AM (PST), 03AM (EST), 08AM (BST), 04PM (JST)

More Information

BASI Reformer for observation with Tali Hanoch

Aug 12, 2020 WEDNESDAY $ 25.00

10AM (PST), 01PM (EST), 06PM (BST), 02AM (JST)

More Information

Sign up to get periodic updates on products, programs and events.

Sign up
Basi Pilates logo

You are now being redirected to BASI portal...

Changed your mind?
Go back to basipilates.com

redirect-placeholder

Please use the BASI Portal to access your Student, Host, Faculty and Licensee Dashboard(s) and BASI Interactive

BASI Portal
X