Find a Course BASI Portal

Mat Class with Rael Isacowitz  (Honors Program)

November 6, 2020

FRIDAY, November 13, 2020
11am (PST), 02pm  (EST), 07pm (BST),  04am (Nov 14, JST)

SATURDAY, November 14, 2020
11am (PST), 02pm  (EST), 07pm (BST), 04am (Nov 15, JST)

SUNDAY, November 15, 2020
10am (PST), 01pm  (EST), 06pm (BST), 03am (Nov 16, JST)

As we know, The Honors Program is an incredible opportunity to dive deeper into the advanced repertoire with Rael Isacowitz and enter the realm of self-discovery through Pilates. This program is sought after by many, but might take some time before one can enroll. Rael wants to offer everyone a sneak peek into this prestigious program by opening registration for his 3-part Honors Program Mat series to the public. Sign up here.

 

 

More from BASI

From a Move to a Movement: BASI Celebrates Its 30th Anniversary at the BASI Learn From The Leaders Conference


In celebration of its 30th anniversary, BASI hosted the international BASI Learn From The Leaders (BASI LFTL) conference in its back yard of Newport Beach, California on May 18-19, 2019. The conference, held at The Hyatt Regency, brought in 350 attendees coming from over 40 different countries worldwide, plus 21 local and international presenters. Featured presenters included Karen Clippinger, Brett Howard, and BASI founder, Rael Isacowitz.

Sign up to get periodic updates on products, programs and events.

Sign up
Basi Pilates logo

You are now being redirected to BASI portal...

Changed your mind?
Go back to basipilates.com

redirect-placeholder

Setup for Success
with: Rael Isacowitz
Date: January 22-23, 2022

X

Movement Anatomy Certificate Course Introduction
Date: Jan 6, 2022
Time: 8AM-9PM

X