Find a Course BASI™ Portal

Setup for Success

Part 1 (Reformer) & Part 2 (Cadillac & Wunda Chair)

with Rael Isacowitz

 

Time to level up your Pilates education!

 

In “PART 1” of this workshop we will focus on “The Setup!” With special attention to correct placement of the body in the initiation of each exercise it guarantees proper execution and a successful outcome for each exercise. In “PART 2” of this workshop we will focus on “The Setup!” With special attention to correct placement of the body in the initiation of each exercise it guarantees proper execution and a successful outcome for each exercise!

Deadline to register is January 20, 2022. Please contact Brandon Gamble at [email protected] to register after the deadline has passed.

 

  • Program Structure

Day 1

January 22nd, 2022

Setup for Success – “The Setup” (Part 1: Reformer) We will review the Pre-Set-Up and Set-Up of each exercise on the Reformer for the Foundation & Graduate Programs. The focus will be on the precision, placement, stabilization, and correct starting position to ensure success, precision, and efficiency for each exercise.

 

Time

California (PDT)
• 9am – 4pm

New York (EDT)
• 12pm – 7pm

London (BST)
• 5pm – 12am

Istanbul (IST)
• 7pm -2am

Tokyo ( JST, October 10)
• 1am -8am

 

$549

Tuition Fees

“I used to say the setup is 90% of the success of an exercise–I am now upgrading it to 100%! If the setup is not correct the exercise simply cannot be done properly.”

  • 2 days of learning
  • Digital and printed manuals
  • Full course recordings with 72 hour access

REGISTER

Sign up to get periodic updates on products, programs and events.

Sign up
Basi Pilates logo

You are now being redirected to BASI portal...

Changed your mind?
Go back to basipilates.com

redirect-placeholder